Ansatte 1.- 4. trinn og M-klassen

1. trinn - 3 klasser

Marte Tolg marte.tolg@osloskolen.no
Lise Marie Arnesen lisem2110@osloskolen.no
Anne Kristine Joya Kristiansen annek1111@osloskolen.no
Kristin Isabella Møller Sælid kristm1707@osloskolen.no
Therese Middelthon therese.middelthon@osloskolen.no
Silje Florelius Drake silje2309@osloskolen.no
Sarah Sundkøien sarah0904@osloskolen.no

2. trinn - 3 klasser

Hans Johan Sylthe hans2707@osloskolen.no
Silje Thune sioea011@osloskolen.no
Sinem Yasaroglu sinem2805@osloskolen.no 
Anders Cramer ancra001@osloskolen.no
Marie Guren Aalborg marie2502@osloskolen.no
Sofia F. Garcia sofra010@osloskolen.no

3. trinn - 3 klasser

Safia A. Arshad saara617@osloskolen.no
Stine M Halck sthaa021@osloskolen.no 
Mia Solberg mia1605@osloskolen.no
Marita Merg limea003@osloskolen.no
Jon-Fredrik Hersleth johea056@osloskolen.no
Camilla T. Berger camilt0203@osloskolen.no
Anita Mathiassen anmaa049@osloskolen.no

4. trinn - 3 klasser

Hilde M Jacobsen hildej2201@osloskolen.no
Espen Fjeldbraaten espenf1607@osloskolen.no
Stine H Farmen stfaa005@osloskolen.no
Ellen F Bergrem elbea005@osloskolen.no
Liv-Janne Agledahl liaga001@osloskolen.no
Mathusha Jeyapalan mathusha.jeyapalan@osloskolen.no
Bushra Choudhry bushra.choudhry@osloskolen.no

M-klassen

Marianne Govasmark magoa001@osloskolen.no (M-klasse)
Christin Løvaas Lund chrisl0108@osloskolen.no (M-klasse)