Ansatte 5.- 7. trinn

5. trinn - 3 klasser

Lisa Myrvang lisa1207@osloskolen.no
Oddvar Nyborg oddvar1206@osloskolen.no 
Trine Halvorsen trhaa030@osloskolen.no
Else-Lill Rui else-l0204@osloskolen.no
Geir Andreas Neset geirn1001@osloskolen.no

6. trinn - 3 klasser

Ketil Olsen ketil2509@osloskolen.no
Silje Lier silje2610@osloskolen.no
Line Anett Løkås Skoglund liska016@osloskolen.no
Elin Magnell elmaa055@osloskolen.no
Sissel Ramstad Jørgensen sissel2305@osloskolen.no
Gina Pedersen Lersveen gilea002@osloskolen.no

7. trinn - 3 klasser

Anders Aune andera1205@osloskolen.no
Daniel Veerakathy daniev1710@osloskolen.no
Trude Bolstad Pihl trude0805@osloskolen.no
Synnøve Pettersen synnov0910@osloskolen.no
Elise Vonen elvoa004@osloskolen.no