Ansatte 8.-10. trinn

8. trinn - 3 klasser

Ingrid Eikaas ingrie2802@osloskolen.no
Helene Lindal helia013@osloskolen.no
Gyrid Kalsnes gyrid1202@osloskolen.no
Ragnar Tonjer ratoa003@osloskolen.no
Ørjan Sjo orjan.sjo@osloskolen.no
Caroline Opdal Eid caroli0405@osloskolen.no
Jaran Moen Røhmer jaran1806@osloskolen.no
Gayathiri Eelavendan gayath2204@osloskolen.no
Gunnel Marie Kvisgaard gunnel1012@osloskolen.no

9. trinn - 3 klasser

Daniel Gisleberg daniel2602@osloskolen.no
Gøril Stenhaug goril1310@osloskolen.no
Christian Johander chjoa028@osloskolen.no
Trine Mehus annecm2005@osloskolen.no
Bjørn-Arne Sørslett bjorn1304@osloskolen.no
Kjersti Lunde kjlua001@osloskolen.no
Christina Stubbrud chsta045@osloskolen.no
Kjellaug Hamre kjhaa012@osloskolen.no
Katarzyna Wanda Mazur kamaa059@osloskolen.no

10. trinn - 3 klasser

Paula K Lorås paloa004@osloskolen.no
Hans Marius Haugom hahaa035@osloskolen.no
Marte E. T. Øiahals marte2811@osloskolen.no
Synnøve Skogstad synnov1907@osloskolen.no
Hilda Sandsbraaten hilda1602@osloskolen.no
Kathrine Myhre kamya012@osloskolen.no
Carina Mykjåland camya002@osloskolen.no
Chau Nguyen chau1111@osloskolen.no
Charlotte Niklasson annac1004@osloskolen.no
Ranveig Aas Hansen raaaa002@osloskolen.no